Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Canceled my membership so I cannot message! If you're interested add me on fb Dave Koncsol

In his own words

Hey there! Canceled my membership so I cannot message! First off, I just moved here from Michigan, because the weather there was terrible! I'm extremely goofy, which explains why most photos of me consist of me making weird faces. (I tried my best to find decent ones.) I play a few different instruments. Music is one of the most important things to me. Art and film resonate with me a lot as well. I'll have to admit, I'm kind of a nerd and I enjoy going to museums and watching documentaries. Netflix marathons are one of my favorite things to do. I am a very outgoing person. I love all types of animals. I like long walks on the beach...seriously...It took me 25 years to make it to the ocean so I plan on heading to the beach as often as I can. I hate writing about myself, I would much rather write a story. I want to be a college professor at some point in my life. I love trying new things. I'm pretty much open to doing anything. You could definitely say I'm spontaneous and adventurous. I'm always down for weekend trips to areas I've never been to. You can always catch me outside walking/hiking/biking/blading/running. This is a huge reason I moved here. Michigan's weather is not consistently good enough. I'm on here to make new friends and to find someone who would be a great match for me. Please feel free to message me, I would love to chat with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, Chipotle, Subway, McDonalds, Taco Bell


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, The Office, Sushi, The Rocket Summer, Blink 182, Jack's Mannequin, Disney movies, Disney music, Musicals. The New Girl, Animals, Concerts

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Plays, Art museums, road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral