Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark and ... (well 2 out of 3 aint bad)

In his own words

I am honest and truthful. I am not just a gorgeous piece of meat for you to ogle. I am a real person with real feelings My name is David but the only people who call me that are cops and bill collectors. My closest friends call me Davey while the others call me Dave. It is hard to write a lot about myself. I have been told by some very trustworthy people that that my name is my most unique and interesting attribute. Also I am easily distracted and sometimes lose my train of thought. First; let me tell you that, I am an entertainer at heart. Second; Hey, feel free to tell me about yourself. I believe that all of the lessons you need to learn in life can be found in the Bible and Dr. Seuss. My favorite author is C.S.Lewis. In my opinion, the only thing you need for breakfast is a tall glass of juice. If it were the most important meal of the day, we would wake up hungry. When I grow up I want to be like my Dad. He is honest, he is a strong man of conviction, he is still married to my Mom, and he is not afraid to say "I Love You" (at least that is what my brothers and sisters tell me) I have a motorcycle. Some people ride motorcycles just to look cool, and get an adrenaline rush from being on two wheels. I have no idea why the rest do it. I am very good at living for the moment. I have a big truck, I listen to loud music, and I like anything that blows my hair back

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs are fun, Cats are beautiful, I have neither at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the bars in Stone Oak but a BBQ at the house or by the pool with friends is my favorite hang out

Favorite things

I like to listen to podcasts. Regular people trying to be heard. I am working on my own as well. I love camping and playing outside (volleyball, dirt bike, snowboarding, swimming ect.)

For fun

Tube the river, snowboard colorado, swim in the ocean, travel abroad and perform. (I don't do any of these as often as I wish I did)

Last read

C.S. Lewis - A Grief Observed, Screwtape Letters, Mere Christianity, The Great Divorce and the Four Loves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in the IT dept at a large corporation in New Braunfels h
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Partly Scottish, Partly, Irish, All Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to a christian school until grade 10. From there I was home schooled. I am the oldest of 9 kids