Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 50 miles of Castaic, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I dont have many firsts left, but I'd like...

In his own words

I dont have many firsts left, but I'd like someone i could offer all my lasts. I'll find you magically delicious. I'll let you be right when it doesnt really matter. I'll stash little notes where you least expect them. I'll cover you up and kiss your forehead when you fall asleep after a long hard day. you will feel safe and most at peace when your in my arms. I'll grant you three wishes. I'll give you the last bite. I'll make you laugh. I'll listen without judgement or offering a solution if thats what you need. I love when you sing to me. Your kisses will make the world go away. We will travel and explore to your heart desires. We have both made mistakes and are ready to get it right and determined to build something magnificent! I am gentle yet, a strong Alpha male. As well I am kind, thoughtful, romantic and very tactile. I appreciate the simple things in life but also enjoy the finer things. I am passionate, intelligent, compassionate, charming, and communicative. I love dogs and kids and they always love me. I am comfortable in a suit but mostly love it when i can be barefoot. I get lost in good art. I love to cook together and put our feet up by the fire planning our next trip. I am simply looking for an amazing woman who adds something extraordinary to my life and I to hers...... At the end of the day measure it by how many times you laughed out-loud.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Maarten,Barbados, near the church beach St Lucia, Cancun, Bermuda, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, NYC , Yosemite, Santa Cruz, etc ...


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love music of all kinds. I play drums for a hobby at this point. I also love art and paint murals occasionally .

For fun

For fun I have alot of interests but right now wakeboarding is where you'll find me on early morning runs with a group of friends. I also love to rollerblade at the beach,hike,bike,snow ski,swim,camp, cook,shop,do home improvement projects,dance,etc

Last read

Jon Wooden's "MY Personal Best" about life lessons and philosophies to live your life by. The Shack was amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference