Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 40 miles of Garden Grove, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and challenge myself everyday!

In his own words

Hi I'm Dave, Why am I here? Well mostly I am here in hope to make some new friends, and maybe one day share a few good laughs with someone special. I am not exactly sure what to look for, but I do hope I can find someone who can make me smile. ^_^ he he. I think everyone has their unique qualities. To limit myself by stating what I am looking for may seem a little foolish. Ideally someone with a few of the following: good heart, likes to laugh, creative mind, brave soul, and the wisdom to forgive. On a lighter note. It be nice to find someone who likes to try new dishes, and enjoy the simple things in life. Thank you for visiting my profile. Send me a message if you like to share some thoughts. ^_^ Dave

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, South Coast Plaza, Monterey Park, Maestro's, Ruth Chris, Melting pot, Movie Theaters,Concerts, and adventuring new hot spots (more to come). Any recommendations? ^_^


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV: BBC Sherlock, Blacklist, and How I Met Your Mother EDM: Calvin Harris, Zedd, Avicii, Armin van Buuren, and Hardwell Activities: Exercises, MMA and Yoga Hobby: mixing music

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going out meeting old and/or new friends. The engagement of interesting topics over a delicious meal. It is ironic for a guy (I know), but I enjoy making home cooked meals. No complaints on my cooking. So far... ^_^ he he...

Last read

Hmm... Honestly I have not done much leisure reading. I hope as a New Year Resolution to explore topics such as history and travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a Business Development Company - We assist our client to start up, grow, and expand their assets.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian
Chinese American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studying for CPA