Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me in a nutshell in a number list to...

In his own words

This is me in a nutshell in a number list to avoid confusion. 26 things about me...ahem... 1. If I was an sea animal Id be a penguin and a land animal a cheetah. 2. ugh...hmmm. 3. I love all of it. If it makes you stink and sweat...I'm down. 4. I love learning new things...I really do. Not just saying that. 5. Jokester, for example: What do you call a cow with no legs? Ground beef!!! haha 6. Spiritual. Right now I'm trying Buddhism and meditation. Raised Christian so I'm cool with JC. 7. I can down a St Bernardus Belgium beer with one try. Was my worst beer and now my most beloved. 8. Love 14ners and hiking those bad boys. 9. Love to run because well, I'm good at it, If I wasn't, Id love bowling. 10. Motivated. Oh yeah...I mean... Hell yeah!!!! 11. I consider myself an inspiration to the world. The world just doesn't know it yet. 12. Favorite color to look at is wear is grey or blue. 13. Enjoy chilling by a lake and watching birds and baby birds doing bird things. 14. Kind of a guy that would wake up early to see a sunrise. 15. Love pointing out a satellite in the night sky to someone for the first time. 16. I like Science fiction stuff. Love Star Wars and Star Trek. Frak it...I do. 17. I have a hidden desire to learn the banjo and dress up as Kermit the frog and play Rainbow Connection at Red Rocks. 18. I like sports, particular basketball and football. Lets Play some Football!!!!!! ( John Madden voice) 19. Cant believe I forgot 'em! They are part of my soul. 20. I love summer movies. Love them love them love them. 21. I'm a good cook. I eat pretty healthy but I have a secret...I make it taste good. 22. Disneyland is the happiest place on Earth. 23. I once tried to run the worlds fastest mile...of course I didn't do it, you would've heard about it. 24. If I had to choose my death...wrestling with a bear to save a camping trip of kids from certain death. Of course it was a close fight. 25.I lick the Q-tips before I put them in my ear because I think it keeps the cotton together. Weird fact. 26. I like to talk about conspiracy theories. They do exist. Okay....all this aside, I love to laugh, love to have fun, love to smile. I enjoy a deep conversation as I like my mind to be stimulated. Life is lived once. Learn from your mistakes and move on. Find your dream and that which makes you happiest in life. My new motto: You can rule the world you imagine. I believe in God and His purpose. I love to volunteer and help others because I feel I have to. I love music. I play guitar for many years and am finally getting courage with my voice. Meant for greatness and for the world to see. I'm really into learning new things and traveling. I like to see new things. For me, life is continuously being hungry. The meaning of life is not simply to exist, but to move ahead, to go up, to achieve, to conquer. And life is also about baby wipes, you could use those things for everything it seems.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I would love to clone a dinosaur to keep as a pet, although it would probably kill me, the short time together would be memorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like just having a good time and laughing...wherever that may be is my hot spot. Seriously, if your telling me jokes on the way to hell and I'm cracking get the point.


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

Think I clarified this up above. But lets what else I can come up with. I hate to say it, laughing at people. People can do stupid things. And case in point, laughing at yourself.

For fun

I can go anywhere. If I like my company, anywhere is a great place to be. True statement.

Last read

The Heart of the Buddha's Teaching by Thich Nhat Hanh. ( I cant pronounce it either so I say some guy Jim wrote it ).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Roger Williams University-Bachelors Social and Health Services EMT-basic Respiratory Therapy