Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
am who they say i am, because i keep going

In his own words

I am a God fearing man looking for a God fearing woman to complete my life and share my life, and to grow old with. I am a poor man but can offer trust, integrity, kindness, compassion, Love,and friendship. I work and play hard, and feel guilty if I am resting. But have learned my body needs rest just as God did on the seventh day. I am in need of a wife who will also be my best friend and Tennis partner. So blessed to know my worth is not determined by the number of toys I own or the size of my bank account. I am looking for a woman that can provide me with the things in life only a wife can provide. Love, companionship, direction, ability and interest to cook notorious meals, ***, and tennis partner. I am preferably looking for a Matured wife to keep up with me.. Enjoys being in her own skin and doesn't feel uncomfortable having her husband see her in her birthday suit. . Enjoys working and playing with her husband and doesn't ever get enough time with him. . She lives within her means and keeps her finances within her budget. She is sensitive, loving, tender hearted, giving, beautiful, She needs me just as I need her and am not just an option in her life. She must always be trying to put God first in her life before me. She loves to attend church with me at , the church I love that has changed my life to become closer to God and its my wish you will have the same impression of it! I do not like the bar scene or night clubs with everyone having to yell to the other just to communicate. I am looking for someone I can dream with, Love, make her smile and feel good, grow old with. If your looking for trust, true love, no head games, no illegal drugs, no alcohol, honesty, and integrity you may want to get to know me. If your looking for that perfect man feel free to write me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference