Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love the outdoors!!

In his own words

I have a great life. I have a good job, a great group of friends, and an awesome family. I value friendship and family more than anything else in my life and I am looking for someone who shares those same values. I have a big group of friends, I think sometimes that makes it difficult to meet new people. I have no kids, but do have 2 nieces and a nephew that I adore. The only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with. I like taking care of people whether it be friends or family, as long as it is reciprocated. I am looking for someone with their own ambitions, career, family, and friends. Someone that has a positive outlook on life. I cannot stand being around pesimistic people that only have negative things to say. I am looking for someone that can go out and have a good time but knows when to be serious as well. Someone that can drop everything at the spur of the moment and head off to Vegas for the weekend, or who is comfortable just hanging out and doesn't need to be entertained every minute of the day. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to get a little dirty. I know I am asking for a lot here, but I know you are out there.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You are more likely to find me in a local dive bar or sports bar than in a night club. I haven't done a lot of traveling outside of the states, I'd like to do more.I did make it to Dublin a couple years ago, and traveled to Moscow earlier this year

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Mexican... Favorite Drink - Bass or Newcastle...Favorite Music - System of a Down, Rage, NIN, Jack Johnson, Sublime, the list goes on and on. I listen to pretty much everything....Favorite Teams - Lakers, Angels, Red Sox

For fun

Enjoy going to Concerts, movies, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and riding my Harley. Weekends in Vegas and Havasu are a must. I like going out, but can be just as comfortable staying home and watching a movie.

Last read

I am more of a newspaper and magazine person most of the time. But recently I started reading some novels, including "The Testament", "Act of Treason", and "You've Been Warned".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral