Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Ellijay, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles of East Ellijay, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing too serious for now, but maybe sooner than later?

In his own words

Everyone - I am off the dating scene - Matched with a wonderful woman and sharing a loving relationship. I hope you are as lucky as I am - stop looking at some point and accept someone you have found - take a chance, invest your heart and build a life together - Dave Sincere, honest, trusting - take pride in being on time and keeping it simple. Enjoy a walk, outdoor activities, creative endeavors, building new things and being charitable. No pressure, interested in taking it slow and see where it goes. Romance is something I seek, however I understand this needs to be nurtured over time. Let's give it a chance ............

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am learning more about dogs, have had cats and enjoy riding horses. I do enjoy fishing, always catch and release.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled quite a bit in Europe, many places to re-visit and new ones to explore ..... come with me, it will be fun. Lots of local spots but very interested in exploring someplace new - show me, or lets discover together - take a chance .... its time!

Favorite things

Like taking walks, seeing new things, being inspired, having fun, not being too serious, grilling out, enjoying a beer or wine, conversation, listening ........ being with you.

For fun

I build and create things for fun. I enjoy the process and the finished piece. Canoes, musical instruments, carved picture frames, jewelry, castings. Diverse interests across many fronts, would like to share and learn new things with a special Lady.

Last read

I typically read non-fiction, boring stuff for many, but I like the cleverness, clarity, creativity and inspiration it provides me. Open to reading almost any book for education, conversation and common ground.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Been in the Medical Device industry my whole career, design, manufacture, process development, project management. I recently made a decision to give retirement a try, a one year, self funded sabbatical to see if I can handle the stress !!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
It is what is in the heart, and a persons actions which count - good is good no matter which faith a person follows. I am very open ....... curious, supportive, interested in spiritual discovery.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Lived in Germany for 15 months on a work assignment, traveled Europe quite a bit, have many destinations still to be explored, hopefully together. That is an education beyond the school years ...... and much more fun than taking tests for grades !!