Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'I don't want to belong to any club that would have me as a member' - Groucho Marx

In his own words

I have a bit of a dark sense of humor. It's my trademark. I do tend to joke around quite a bit, but at the same time I'm a bit shy. I'm into exploring the city, finding great new hole-in-the-wall places. I love taking pictures of graffiti and urban sprawl. I work a lot at the moment and am planning on buying a house soon--I'm currently looking downtown at lofts. My job focuses on graphic design, web-design, and marketing. Any spare time is spent hanging out with friends, going on long cycling rides up the coast, hiking in the Hollywood Hills, or exploring the city. My perfect's really hard to say. I find so many different women attractive for different reasons. I'm utterly amazed at how much more attractive someone is when they know how to laugh. So anyway, to describe my perfect match is pretty much impossible. I think it would be cool just to get to know someone and have it lead to something else. Sounds great to me!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

What can I say? I love dogs, and have thought about getting one, but I'm currently dog-less.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like shabu shabu and ramen places in Little Tokyo. Any hole in the wall bar where I can talk to someone without having to scream. Urban Masala when I feel like having Indian. Pizza is my biggest weakness...


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I listen to Pandora a lot and it seems like my music tastes go all over the place, depending on what my mood is, what I'm working on, doing, etc. I love Walking Dead, X-Files, Game of Thrones. There is a lot on Netflix I need to catch up on.

For fun

Taking the LA subway downtown to Little Tokyo and exploring. Hiking in the hills. Riding my bike around Hollywood on the weekend. Hollywood farmers market.I love movies..but haven't really seen one in what seems like forever.

Last read

I was re-reading a series of Douglas Adams books. I shelved that and am not reading The Great Gatsby for the first time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a technology company. I am in graphic design and marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German and half English--though I did find a picture of my great great grandfather and he was with this little Indian lady, so I'm not sure if I have some Native American as well...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm fascinated by all religions. I think there is room for all kinds of beliefs and the more we open our minds, the more we could understand eachother. I was raised Catholic...but...let's just say I haven't been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Kansas University. Studied English Literature and almost have enough redits for a Psychology Minor.