Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for committed women with no hang ups that don't make mountains out of mole hills. They need to just be prepared to live life.

In his own words

I'm very self-motivated, have been self-employed my entire life, can pick-up and go just about anywhere on a whim, love all sports but not a Sunday junkie who sits on the couch all day, I'm a man who likes to clean and keep things clean and well organized, has a great sense of humor(go ahead ask me) love all types of wine but mostly reds, enjoy several type of beers and mixed drinks but drink socially(not to get drunk),love animals, all outdoor activities(golf, exercising, long walks, anything to do with the river or local lakes, skiing(snow and water) horseback riding, dude ranches, camping, adventurous hikes, bike riding and especially traveling. I'm one that definitely goes off the beaten path. I would love to find a woman who is very self-motivated, cares about her appearance and her long and short term health, loves to exercise and do things that involve physical activity, loves to be around people, is a good conversationalist, has a good sense of humor, gets a joke, is very affectionate, loves to be held and hold back but not uncomfortably clingy, someone who doesn't mind cleaning and being organized, someone who enjoys cooking but also enjoys getting dressed up and going out, every now and then sporting jeans and a cap(very sexy) doesn't have hang-ups or is insecure and just enjoys living life and viewing everything with the glass always half-full.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love taking pets with me on some vacation spots, dog parks and dog beaches.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, deserts, beaches, lakes, rivers, wineries, clubs, bars, my home.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, put me in the right setting and i'll let the music take me there.

For fun

I am game for just about anything. I can make almost anything or any situation fun.

Last read

Love reading non-fiction, short stories, magazines and travel destinations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference