Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daveo63

51 year old man | Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here are some interesting things you should...

In his own words

Here are some interesting things you should know about me: I speak sarcasm... fluently. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But I'm also a fighter, so don't get any ideas... I am right handed. AND left handed. I like to bowl... over-hand. When I visit a museum, I'm allowed to touch the art. Curiosity may have killed the cat.... but for a while, I was the main suspect. I love to cook, and you should be warned that my recipe for 'deviled' eggs involves actual witchcraft. As worldly as I am, there are still some things that I'm curious about: Why did the psychic have to ask for my name? Can vegetarians eat 'animal' crackers? If you ate pasta, AND anti-pasta, would you still be hungry? Why did Kamikaze pilots wear crash helmets? If Superman could stop bullets with his chest, why did he duck when they threw the gun at him? What happens if you get scared "half to death"..... twice? Here are some important lessons that I've learned: If you can't be kind, at least have the decency to be vague... It's perfectly alright to laugh during sex, as long as you don't point. NEVER cook bacon in the nude. Seriously. Don't! My amazing hidden talents: I can juggle. I can fly an airplane. I can eat with chopsticks. I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue. I try to live my life by these three quotes: "Life is either a great adventure, or nothing." ~ Helen Keller ~ "Make each day your masterpiece." ~ John R. Wooden ~ "Come on... make it FUN!!" ~ Bill Murray ~ Best of luck in your search!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 small dogs. A bunch of peacocks has adopted my family, and hangs out by my patio all day. My girls have a huge collection of peacock tail feathers decorating their rooms now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego to San Francisco, and all points in between. Highway 1 to Cambria, then up to Benicia. Napa. Wine tasting all along the way!! Santa Cruz. San Jose. Catalina Island. Maui, or any Hawaiian island. TJ or Ensenada. Of course, Disneyland!!.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Hearing my kids laughter. Eating mangos and letting the juice run down my face. Old screwball comedy's from the 1930s and 1940s. A really good "dirty" martini. Searching for sand-dollars at the beach with my kids. Finding money on the ground.

For fun

I love to fly kites at the park or the beach with my kids. I enjoy hiking at Ocean Trails, playing golf, and love to go deep-sea fishing when I get the chance. I coach my daughter's soccer team, so I get to run around a lot. Love paintball!

Last read

The daily newspapers. I also started reading "50 shades of Grey" because every woman that I know has been reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've worked on the waterfront as a Marine Clerk for 25 Years. I plan out containerized cargo trains. The next time you're stuck at a railroad crossing waiting for a mile long train to pass, you can blame me... ; )
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Latin,(Spanish and Italian), on my father's side, and if you asked me about my mother's side, I'd have to say "It's much better now". (Just kidding.) My mom is French-Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion, huh? This is how wars get started, talking about religion. God and I talked, and so far, we're cool. I believe in Karma. I follow the golden rule. "Treat others like you want to be treated." You get what you give. That should cover it.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm so smart, it's scary... I quit college after my second year (Poli/Sci major) to pursue a job offer that paid off VERY well. To feed my mind, I enjoy art galleries, the opera, concerts, (both classical and rock), and love documentaries.