Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of adventures and would like a partner in crime to share them with.

In his own words

I'm not very good at describing myself, I mean, how does someone convey their personality in an essay? But, I'll give it a shot... I'll try most things once: cliff diving, exotic food, etc. I love to make fun of bad movies; especially cheesy horror or sci-fi flicks. I like to challenge myself physically with hiking, running, and boxing, German performance cars raise my heartbeat, history and science fascinate me, but my passion is art and animation. I'm looking for a girl who can enjoy making up stories about people we're watching when we're at a cafe or bar. If you're versatile and can enjoy a Netflix night as much as hitting the town or going for a hike, then we'll probably get along. Basically, I'm looking for someone who I can share my interests with and I can share her's too. There's more, but that's all I can think of for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as night spots go, I like Far Bar in Little Tokyo, Firefly in Studio City, and The Edison. Mammoth Mountain is great for snowboarding, and I enjoy an occasional weekend trip to Santa Barbara.


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty eclectic. I listen to everything from Frank Sinatra to Dr. Dre. My favorite band is Led Zeppelin and lately I've been listening to a lot of Portishead. I love random documentaries, Breaking Bad, and old Kung fu flix.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, biking, going to Malibu beaches, gallery shows, museums and watching movies. I also occasionally like going to loungey-type bars and restaurants in downtown L.A.

Last read

The last thing I read was the latest Conan comic (yeah, I'm a closet comic book nerd). I'm currently reading "Meditations" by Marcus Aurelius and "Gone Tomorrow" by Lee Childs. The latter is a good page-turner about a government cover-up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an animation artist working at Rough Draft Studios. I basically draw cartoons for a living.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides of my family are Sicilian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference