Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daveman1891

33 year old man | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer is almost here. Who's ready for the beach?? ;)

In his own words

Hmmmm let's see words to describe me: easygoing, fun, sarcastic, spontaneous, a little more sarcastic, etc. I'm over the bar/club scene and those aren't the type of women I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who is goal-oriented, takes care of themselves physically and mentally, selfless, down to earth/genuine, a sweetheart, strives for happiness in life, ambitious, and open minded. It would be nice to find someone who I can connect with on all levels. Push each other to accomplishing our goals whether it's physical, mental, career, etc. Hardest part in dating is you can find someone attractive but the attraction/chemistry just isn't there. Hopefully be normal too. It won't work out if you are looking for a fairy tale with unrealistic expectations. Getting tired of the self absorbed crazies. ;) Physical attraction and potential get the first date, personality gets the second. Going to the gym or for a run together, random trip to AC or Boston, last minute vacation to an island, going to a nice rooftop in NYC, beach, hiking, even mountain biking. I like a woman that can throw on a cocktail dress and high heels and hit up the town, get dirty in a ponytail hiking up a mountain in NY, or lounging on the couch watching sports/movie in some sweats. I would love to meet someone where we would be like best friends but have the physical aspect with it. Just having fun laughing and looking forward to spending time with each other as corny as that sounds. If something comes out of this, so be it. I'd much rather be single and happy than in a relationship I don't want to be in and miserable. Needs to be the right woman for me. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Bermuda, New Brunswick, Hoboken, Red Bank, Long Branch, NYC, Belmar, Puerto Vallarta, Bahamas, etc.

For fun

gym, running, mountain biking, mud runs, going to dive bars, lounges, new restaurants/food, relaxing, traveling. i am pretty laid back and always up for anything.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst and Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree