Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest palces if you look at it right

In his own words

The woman of my dreams will be my best friend who I can trust more than anything value the commitment of a wonderful relationship, while also being extremely attracted to one another and have many common interests."....says my bff that is making me sign up for match. Lovely. Okay now onto the realness... Random thoughts/comments/tidbits, by me: 1. I lived in Maui for three years working on a deep sea fishing boat. Reality was calling so moved back to Chi to be a grown-up 2. I've got inked on by an octopus 3. I may or may not close the door when I go to the bathroom. I live alone. 4. My Harley's name is Deep Throat.....for real, but there is an interesting back-story that will make it sound less creepy, I promise. 5. I'm from the south side of Chicago. I'm sarcastic, deal with it. 6. I moved here in December of last year. Best decision of my life. Chicago weather blows, hence windy city. 7. My friends call me the Travis Rice of Chicago. (wrist cramp from shoulder brushing). 8. This is my first attempt at on-line dating. 9. I sleep naked. You can too. ha! 10. I have a bad sweet tooth. Chocolates, pound cake, pudding, cheese cake, snickers welcome.... More to come....I just got on this thing and I'm frightened. ha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Maui, Jackson Hole, Denver, Mountains on the weekends, anyplace tropical.

Favorite things

Enjoy all tunes, live music especially; Tosh.O; Italian & all food from Chicago...

For fun

Mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, camping, fly fishing, riding my Harley, surfing, scuba diving, traveling, wine tasting, spending time with friends, live music, watching live sports, seeing new places, traveling, doing anything spontaneous.

Last read

Devil In The White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree