Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi :)

In his own words

i want a girl with wit, intelligence, an artsy side perhaps (photography, painting, fashion design, musician, whatever) ..."childlike" in her view of the world....MUST believe in God...i like walks, not restaurants. i like talks, not drinks. must have some fashion sense so when we go out we look good for the less fashionably fortunate people :p but must be comfortable just wearing her sweats on the couch with no makeup. she should be someone who reads AND watches TV. maybe likes visiting Mysterious places or Haunted houses or something...hopefully wants to travel a little.....or might consider relocating to an area where you can buy a great big mansion for what it costs to rent a place in the city for a few years. i don't care if you're rich or poor. educated or not. i'm not impresed by letters after your name or titles. if you have them great, if not that's great too. i'm not perfect..i have a few defects a few quirks but i am a reeeaaaally nice if you've spent your life so far stuck with mean, insensitive, cheating, jerks, nows your chance to get to know a TRULY decent person. yes, really :) i won't be on Match forever, so if you are AT ALL interested in me then please move quickly before i get sad thinking that no-one seems to like me and mope away into a corner somehwere (sniffle :( (sad face)

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

still re-reading Whitley Streibers Communuion....i really believe he believes these things happened to him....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i'm basiclally a property manager and have been for years and i'm now advancing to the Real Estate fields....i'm not a millionaire yet, but i AM working on it....
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference