Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The following is supposed to be fun and...

In his own words

The following is supposed to be fun and entertaining plus I like to write. However, before getting into the fun and to save you precious time, I do have some deal breakers that I just can't overcome even though I've tried in the just won't work out: 1. Overly in you can't make a decision without referencing the Bible/Koran/etc or believe that your religion is the ONLY way to heavenly bliss. (BTW, I'll gladly go to a church/mosque/synagogue.) 2. Materialistic and shallow...fashionable and a little retail therapy sure; "chasing the Joneses" not so much 3. If you're just coming out of a nasty breakup (less than 2 months to heal yourself) or have a dysfunctional family background that's NEVER been talked about or coped with at all, please see a counselor before seeing me. we go. Please don't assume too much or little:-) I'm a bit of a home-body, nerdling at heart but thoroughly enjoy mixing it up and getting rowdy in public from time to time. During my late 20's and early 30's, I had the insanely incredible fortune of seeing most of the world for leisure and business. While I definitely love exploring and adventuring, I've figured out how to enjoy the pleasures of being present in every moment wherever I am. Namaste! Ha! Right now, my company takes up most of my time during the week. Luckily, it involves farming, food, the Internet, cooking, wellness, family and helping non-profit hunger groups find fresh food sources. We're in Cbus, Sacramento and will hopefully spread internationally. But, don't get the wrong idea...I'm not some unbalanced workaholic dweeb. In fact, I'm a Certified Snuggler and Napper as well as a connoisseur of hammocks, comfy couches, blankets and making awesome fires. If you don't know how to relax and chill on a Sunday or can't due to your over-scheduled life, then you most likely won't like me as I'll just annoy you. So, if you are pretty dam adorable, very attractive or so hot men can't deal with the attention you get in public ALONG WITH being affectionate, open, intellectually curious, honest, funny,goofy, secure in yourself and can express your feelings without flipping out, please send me a message. As far as babies go - yes please! Two would be ideal, but it's up for negotiation:-) And, there's plenty of time for us to have fun and enjoy each other's awesomeness before taking that energy draining, 20 year odyssey together. Seriously, if you aren't into having a family EVENTUALLY then please move on. "Love is a verb; not a noun." - My Mom

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I try to stay away from war zones and extremely cold places that don't have skiing. Besides that, the world is a blast even when things are weird like now.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy any series on HBO or Showtime, healthy debates and good conversation, talking to strangers, Guinness Beer, cooking on Sunday's and sex...wait, am I supposed to be THAT honest?:-)

For fun

Laughing, reading, writing, hiking, hanging at the lake/pool, people watching at the state fair, talking about controversial topics and going on adventures whether that's here in Cbus, camping in the woods or partying in NYC.

Last read

Anti-Fragility (Nassim Taleb), The 4-hr Chef (Tim Ferris)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Helping small farmers and ranchers make more money and have less stress. This effort brings together everything I like doing, so it's not even work. Well except when the farmers ask me to "man up" to bail hay or kill something.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italiano
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I guess you could say I question authority especially if it leads to other's suffering. Not to get too deep here, but I do believe in a higher purpose - it's all of us...and the animals too!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference