Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 15 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tennis or spin anyone? i live in santa clarita, not agua dulce! cant seem to get the profile to keep the correct city!

In his own words

Been separated for 18 months, and now divorce is final! Ready to move on... Newbie to all of this. Looking for someone to spend time with and just see where it goes. I'm in no rush, but I don't want to waste your time or mine. If we click and enjoy each others company, then all is good. About me... I work long hours, so come the weekend, I look forward to some winding down time out in the sun by the pool with my new e-reader. I enjoy doing indoor/outdoor home improvement projects. Working on my sons project car with him. Playing tennis. Going out to La Cocina or Scooners with friends, among other places. Started doing spin class twice/week. Fun work out! I'm told I have a witty/quick sense of humor, and I know I can be a bit sarcastic... but I like to have fun and make people laugh... What am I looking for... Someone to hangout and spend time with. BBQ, social drink-red wine, beer, margarita over a board game.. Stimulate me... Talk about each others week, or not, talk about the issues, plan a trip. Just enjoy each others company. I want to learn to cook better. I tend to eat healthy during the week, and then indulge a little on the weekends. Maybe take a cooking class. Lets try tennis or a spin class, or what do you do? I'm in to try anything... I think... Getting out... like to find some small venue live music places.... I still haven't been to the Getty! High on my to-do list! A drive out the 126 to Ventura or Santa Barbara. Wine tasting run up to Santa Ynez Valley or Temecula. I get down to Manhattan Beach maybe once a month to see friends. Bike ride down to Hermosa for lunch. Or just stay some tennis and have breakfast or lunch outside somewhere. Music... I like acoustic current music... I'm all over the map on music... I love music. Also like talk radio, but they often get old talking the same topics. TV... I don't watch that much... Some football and tennis, CSI and other shows with my son. Fireplace and movie is always a great way to end an evening. I need to take some more pictures...All of my pictures have my kids in them. Kids are now 18 and 20. Highlight of raising my kids were all of the road trips we did as a family. We have been everywhere west of the Mississippi. Fav national park is Zion. Have u been? I think that's enough for now... hago! dc

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Cocina, Scooners, BJ's, wolf Creek, wine bar, etc...

Favorite things

Playing tennis, reading a book out by the pool, bbq/hangout with friends. Cadillac Margarita at La Cocina, or Bloody Mary Sunday morning at Scooner patio.

For fun

Outdoors anything. Tennis. Food. run, hike, blacks beach, hot springs, etc...

Last read

Just got an e reader! woo hoo. Reading Michael Connelly's 5th Witness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference