Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Streamwood, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So just like almost everyone else that is on...

In his own words

So just like almost everyone else that is on here, I never thought I'd be doing this, but I have numerous friends that found success on here so why they pressured me. A little about myself: I work a ton!!! Some people view 40 hours as a full time job but when I have a 40 hour work week, I don't even know how to handle all the extra free time. I think I'd find the cure to cancer or some other amazingly incredible feat. Honestly, I'm just jealous :). I work in the financial industry and I usually love my job but just like everyone else, it has it's moments that make me want to bang my head on my desk. With that being said, I run a small ticket brokerage company (Concerts?) and I am currently working on starting my second company in real estate. Basically, I want to be my own boss and I have a ridiculous amount of goals. With that being said, I still try to find as much balance in my life as possible and always make time for the people important to me. I love being active. I am a huge sports nut and uber competitive.....all in good fun but football season can get very intense for me. I played football in college and I have a small semi unhealthy obsession (yes I do fantasy football as well). I enjoy working out and eating healthy and I recently discovered rock climbing while in Arizona. I murdered the Superstition Mountains and instantly fell in love. I am a huge fan of the outdoors, so hiking, biking, and water sports are kind of a big deal.....camping is pretty epic too. And if you can play golf....I might fall in love instantaneously. I love reading, I usually try to read things that are thought provoking and I try to keep up on current events but every now and then I have to read Maxim or just something comical. Dan Brown is a modern day Shakespeare.....not really, I just really like him. Oh and The Great Gatsby is my all time favorite book and has been the catalyst to my love life haha. I am a huge movie buff. I know people say that because maybe they've seen like 300 movies or something but I am literally a walking encyclopedia of movie knowledge.....let's just say I dominate the Kevin Bacon game, plus I own 6000 dvds.....and I am seeing a self help addiction group for that. I am very close with my family and friends and I would pretty much do anything for them.....except hide a body....this isn't Dexter. I love music and outdoor festivals, especially country. I like all music though and recently discovered fusion rock. It's like funk combined with reggae, rock, jazz, blues...basically it's pretty awesome. My family has been involved in politics for the last 30 years so politics are a pretty big deal to me. I know that's a "no no" topic but I actually enjoy talking politics. I do have opinions just like anyone else, but I love hearing other people's opinions and stories. How else will I learn? Plus, a little debate can be fun :). I love history so I travel quite a bit. When I travel, it's either strictly relaxation or a history sight seeing adventure. I have family spread across the U.S. and a ton of friends all over the place so it makes for very affordable traveling. If you are a flight stewardess, you might become my best friend. I am done with the whole bar/party scene but with that being said I will get a drink with the guys after work from time to time. Definitely not a club guy. I don't mind it once in a while but I would rather go to a nice cocktail lounge or sports/dive bar. I love trying new restaurants and I am a huge foodie. Some favorites of mine include: Acadia, The Aviary, Roka Akor, The Radler.....honestly there's too many to list and so many more I want to discover. I usually roll with the punches and I'm pretty much up for anything and I mean anything. I never judge something until I've experienced it a few times and with that being said.....I hate the Opera and I'm not going and you can't make me!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a rottweiler, german shepherd, blue healer, and black lab mix.....a fantastic dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge foodie so I like checking out new restaurants and almost never go to the same place twice. I Spend most of my time downtown in the loop and river north areas. In the summers, I like to go to my family's lake house and out in the country.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love Hard Rock, Country, and even Metal. Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, House of Lies my favorite shows. Whitesox, Bulls, Blackhawks, Packers!!! Wine tasting, Scotch, and Craft Beer.

For fun

Watch sports, huge movie buff, go to concerts, try new restaurants, outdoor activities when weather permits, read, stay updated on current events, run, workout

Last read

Game of thrones series, Den of thieves, world war z, seven sins: the battle of being born bad or damaged good, cosmopolis, devil in the white city



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt on my dad's side, but my mom is 100% polish.
Faith: Other No preference
Not very religious, I've been baptized Catholic but honestly religion isn't a big part of my life but I don't have any problems with someone else's faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am in Graduate School currently where I am getting a dual degree with an MS in computational finance and an MBA in Strategy, Execution, and Valuation. I went to Northwestern University and I'm extremely proud of my Wildcats! Go U, NU