Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
OK then... try to describe myself in this...

In his own words

OK then... try to describe myself in this small box... here goes: I'm easygoing, open-minded, active and enjoy life, have lots of interests, a positive attitude and I try to keep a sense of humor about life. I've explored quite a bit in my life so far, but am always up for trying new things and going on new adventures... so I'm looking to find someone to enjoy the rest of life's journey with. Someone with a positive attitude (very important), a fun sense of humor and a zest for living life to the fullest. Hopefully you are confident and will stand up for what you believe in, but you also don't take everything in life too seriously. Being witty, smart, playful, and sometimes just plain silly are some great attributes. So, if you think we'd be a good match - then wink or email me and say Hello! Being a Cleveland transplant there are still many places around N.E. Ohio that would be new destinations and discoveries... care to join me on some adventures? BTW: I've tried to keep my profile light, with a touch of humor to break the ice - but I'm also quite serious about meeting someone with this whole 'online dating' thing... Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to travel, been to about 1/2 of the states in the US - Hawaii was incredible! Road trips can be a fun adventure as well. Usually hang out on the East side - Coventry, Lee Road, Willoughby, Chagrin Falls, etc. anyplace with a good band is a plus!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Music (most genres) - Live Music rocks!! Italian food, Micro-Brew beer, Cereal, Good Movies, Daily Show, Louie, Tosh.o, Seinfeld reruns, Museums, Art Festivals, Antique Malls and Flea Markets, Fun times spent with fun people.. maybe you?

For fun

Renovation on my house - does that count?? Actually I like to do a ton of things: most anything outdoors (esp. hiking, biking), Traveling, Movies, etc... anything can be fun with the right person... just don't ask me to go square-dancing though.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a successful small business - which can be very challenging, but also quite interesting and exciting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in Design from BGSU, with a minor in art/sculpture... so we could go to an art museum and I wouldn't ask lots of dumb questions!