Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 10 miles of Greenacres, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am quick witted and funny along with...

In his own words

I am quick witted and funny along with tenacious, loyal, sweet and caring. I am a much sought after teammate...I am a true Gemini. I don't want to be good at this "eBay for humans" and I would like to hear from someone who wants to use this forum to actually find me or be found. I think Christmas shopping alone was one of the most boring things I've ever done. Men don't shop together OR ride bikes together. I think if I asked my neighbor friend to go bike riding, the mens club would pay me a visit and take away my membership card. I'm ultimately looking for someone to do things with, maybe fall in love and support each others dreams. Someone who makes me smile when I think about her. Someone I think about when I first wake up and last when I turn in for the night. I would like to maintain a relationship, not a high maintenance individual. I'd like another reason to dry clean my shirts besides just for work. If your idea of a first meet includes waterside dining, I'm not your guy. Waterside dining is for girlfriends. If someone genuinely and sincerely wants to "meet" one would think Publix would work as an extreme example. I want a partner in crime...well, not crime in the literal sense. A couple of things about me: I can't understand why anyone would settle for halves and pieces when you can have whole cashews. I don't date outside my Christian faith. I tried it. It just doesn't work. I own Culture Clubs Greatest Hits. There is not a picture of me in existence holding a dead fish. There is not a bathroom mirror self portrait of me in existence. I don't use the words hate, always, or never. I have a young daughter. If water parks don't interest you, you might have the wrong guy. My feeling is, if something is worth doing, I jump in with both feet. I am not a fan of laziness or doing things "half baked" Please and Thank you are part of my vocabulary. I know my way around the kitchen quite well and don't enjoy cooking or eating for one on those days that I am by myself. TV eating sucks. I take out the trash. I hold doors. I remove my hat when indoors. I take a bottle of wine when invited to a party. ...yes, I had a mom. I save turtles crossing the road. I stopped watching the news in 2008. I don't have much to talk about on the phone to someone that I haven't met, I can talk for hours if we are acquainted. I do require a good girl to be a good boy. If you have "no drama" pass me by. You are too perfect for me. One of the things that I get tired of explaining, are the wings that are coming out of my back.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

We have a guinea pig named Nibbles and a cat named Zazu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The right side of my neck.

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I am a classic rocker at heart. My favorite bands are first and foremost, The Rolling Stones. Tom Petty, Aerosmith, Eagles, Beatles, etc round out most playlists for me. I remain open & enjoy all music. Gangsta is NOT music, YO!

For fun

Feeding raccoons on the golf course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell in the construction industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral