Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes

In his own words

I'm a little rough around the edges but overall I'm a good person. I'm into sports and working out. I work a lot because I love what I do. I enjoy helping people so I own a bootcamp in Valencia, sports camp, personal train, and I teach martial arts at a couple places. I love kids and one day it would be nice to have my own. I have never been married but I'm not afraid of it. I either haven't met the right girl or things just haven't worked out that way. I only want to do it once so I'm careful in that sense. I make sure I spend time with my family and friends. My mom and dad are still together and going strong. I have three sisters and some really good friends. I'm a little bit stubborn and I sometimes get caught up working a lot of hours which limits my free time. I'm sometimes hard to read but for the most part I tell it like it is and I'm pretty upfront. I do have a softer side and I enjoy doing nice things for people. When I do get time I go to a lot of sporting events and some concerts. I try to go on at least one big vacation a year and then a lot of smaller excursions. Life is so short so I would like to meet quality people to go have fun with and see where it leads. My best friend met his wife on match and has been trying to get me on here for a couple years now. I finally took the plunge so we'll see how it turns out.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Staples Center, Vegas, Mexico, Carribean

Favorite things

College football, MMA, spending time with loved ones, my nieces and nephew, working out, Lakers, LA Kings, shooting

For fun

Vacations, concerts, sporting events, movies, Vegas, taking time to just sit back and relax

Last read

I'm not a big book reader, I get bored to easy. The only thing I really read are medical/exercise journals and fitness articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a bootcamp, I teach kickboxing, I have a sports performance training camp, I do personal training, I work as a strength and conditioning coach for a couple High School teams, and I work for a supplement company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, English, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference