Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hortense, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey, if your serious about finding someone special in your life, you should get to know me

In his own words

Im a caring dwn to earth guy, w a good personality and sense of humor. I love to play around you Just cant take me too personally and we will get along great. Im misunderstood a lot but I guess they dont know me..Im the kind of person and friend that will come pick you up when your stuck out in the middle of nowhere or will listen to your problems for hours. lol . I love to hang out with good people and have a great time. I love to laugh and smile. I love sports!! I like watch or go to football games. I played baseball in college but I dont really like to watch it.. But will if its your interest! But I can go on for days and your not going to know me any better unless we converse with each other. I love sports!! I like watch altemately, Im looking for Mrs Right! But for now I want someone to hang out with and possibly start something that can grow to long term and more, Someone who can enjoy just being with me no matter what the occasion or whatever we are doing. Someone who can go fishing with me or sit around a bonfire and have some beers but then at the same time can get cleaned up and accompany me to a nice dinner. Just an all around down to earth, openen minded sweetheart. Im looking for my "better half". In order to find that we obviously have to get to know each other and hang out/date. Id love to meet my princess and sweep her off her feet! and Hey she can sweep my off mine too. lol I am not shallow!!! But if you do not consider yourelf an attractive woman odds are I wont either..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River, bonfire out back, I live in the middle of nowhere

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, pretty much everything except jazz and that stuff your stuck listening to on elevators. BBQ, Italian, pizza, mexican. SOA, Justified

For fun

I love to fish and the outdoors, riding on my boat, hanging out, bonfires, movies, riding horses, 4 wheelers cook outs

Last read

your profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference