Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on baby, light my fire!!

In his own words

I'm a single father of 2 children, they are my everything and keep me very busy. After school, practice, homework, baths, dinner and bedtime I almost have no time for myself. I do on occasion get a break from them. I work for the fire department and love every second of my job. It too keeps me busy, I work a 24 hour shift every 3rd day and sometimes I'm working the entire 24 hours with no rest. Even though I have a lot going on in my life I'm ready for a new adventure. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Working for the fire department I have to know how to cook, and the guys at the station make perfect guinea pigs. Staying in shape is important to me. I do on occasion get to go out with good friends to have dinner and a few drinks. Even though I love to hang with my friends, its always a good time with them, I am ready to have some one on one time with someone. Someone I can spoil and say sweet things too. I am pretty laid back and easy going and I'm up for pretty much anything. What am I looking for? Well, I want someone that can hold up her end of a conversation. I want someone that is outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous and to be ok with spending time at home every once in a while. A good sense of humor is always a plus, I never take myself to seriously so it is hard to be around someone that doesn't enjoy being goofy. I love women with tattoos, I don't now why either. But I find tattoos on a woman to be very sexy. Of course tattoos aren't a requirement just a nice addition. . If there is anything else you would like to know please do not hesitate to send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Alehouse, good food, cold drinks and good times.

Favorite things

I love to cook, my favorite shows are law and order, the office. I don't like reality T.V. very much. I like action packed movies, horror flicks and on occasion I will watch a romantic movie.

For fun

Good times with good friends pretty much sums up what I like to do for fun. Catching a football game at bar and trash talking the other team. Trying new places to eat.

Last read

I haven't read a book in a while but the last author I read was Stephen King. I never thought I would enjoy a Horror novel but he has a way of putting things on paper that can never be duplicated in the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the fire department and I love my job. I can't make up some of the calls I go to. People do some crazy things to each other and themselves.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am actually 1/2 Itallian and 1/2 American. My father met my mother in Italy, he was in the Navy
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school