Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I've reached a point in my life where I can tell the difference between nougat and cookie

In his own words

I have never been good writing about myself, but let's give it a shot! lol. I am a easy going, down to earth kind of guy with a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I am also very open and tend to wear my emotions on my shirt. I am originally from Orlando, I left after high school to attend college at the University of Maine where I graduated in 2008. Go Black Bears! Following that I have spent some time living and working in Gainesville, FL and College Park, MD. I just recently returned back home to Orlando, after being gone for 7 years, to work for a sports organization downtown. I like to be outside, going on random adventures. It's always been a dream of mine to travel to Europe for a couple weeks and see the all the sights. I enjoy playing and watching sports, hiking, camping and really any water based activity. I very much enjoy our environment and hope one day we as a society learn to appreciate it before its gone. I'd like to do all other aforementioned activities with my kids and grand kids one day! With that said I also enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a movie, especially if its a comedy! There is much more to me that this, but if this intrigues you, I'll be happy to tell you more. :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Boss, he is a Landseer Newfoundland mix. I rescued him when he was about 1 and have had him for over 5 years now. He and I have shared many great adventures and I can't imagine my life without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maine is my all time favorite. I also really enjoy Utah and Colorado. I hope one day move out west. I enjoy going to the beach, both FL coasts have something to offer. I also really enjoy Rainbow and Wekiva Springs, both are great for a good paddle.


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

When we are talking about music, Bruce Springsteen is my favorite (hint Boss as my dogs name). I do enjoy some top 40, county and rock, among others. My favorite TV shows are , HIMYM, Big Bang, Bob's Burgers, The League, and South Park.

For fun

I always seem to leave something off this section. I really enjoy being outdoors doesn't really matter if its hot or cold, there is always something fun to do. Some of my favs are surfing, snowboarding, running and people watching!

Last read

I actually don't do much reading, but when I do it's usually Stephan King. He's from Maine and most of the stories are written about the state, so its cool to read about the locations I have visited. Hopefully as I get older I'll gain an interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Event and Marketing Manager for a local sports organization.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Business Administration (University of Maine) Graduate: Sports Management (American Public University)