Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Irvine - Decent looking guy ISO good looking girl (with brains!).

In his own words

So here it goes...I'm a decent looking dude in his thirties, who is successful in his career, rich in friends and family, traveled and educated. The one thing I am missing is someone to love and adore and to share my life with. That's all I'm looking for here. Quick wrap up of my life: I recently found myself in sunny CA, after years working in a variety of locations. One could say that I've dabbled in many different roles: manager of strategic planning for a defense contractor, bouncer at a bar on Bourbon Street, inventor of a new armored vehicle for tactical law enforcement, forecasting prodigy in the international telecom industry, etc. To go along with my passion for traveling, I've also tried to live in many different places too. For example, I've lived and worked in london england, geneva switzerland, boston, new orleans and most recently NY. I've also backpacked around europe, and traveled extensively throughout this country and abroad. I love to just drive, ride my motorcycle, go to bars, enjoy great food, and go away for the weekends. I enjoy just about anything, from chilling with nature, to raving in underground parties. I like music a lot, all kinds, there is a beat in just about anything. Hanging out at home can be fun too, watching a movie, cooking dinner, anything really...It all depends on who you're with. I've also found a love for the finer things in life...amazing food, craft beer, fine know, the fun stuff! If asked to describe myself, I'd say that I'm an extremely well rounded person, and this is one of my best qualities. I'd prefer for you to come to your own opinions about me, however. Respect ranks up there as one of the most important factors in a persons personality. Humor, ability to be sarcastic, playfulness, and a desire to have fun are all also key. Being open to try just about anything within reason at least once is another key. Oh, and being able to put up with my New York personality and my dirty/vulgar/playful sense of humor. goal here is basically to find the right person for me. I've had enough fun in my life...if you know what I mean. It's time to share myself with someone special. I hope that someone is you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Of the places I have lived, Geneva was my favorite by far. In New Orleans, the view from my roof was to die for. I haven't found one in Cali yet...but I'm sure that will change soon enough! And on the weekends, I like to plan trips.

Favorite things

Traveling is my favorite thing. Vacations, road trips, weekend trips, even day trips...With good company, nothing is better than a nice dinner...On a nice day, grabbing a coffee and catching some sun...Being alone in nature before sunrise w/ a camera

For fun

I like to hit the beer bars and good restaurants. I love to just drive, and also to ride my VTX. I Enjoy going to concerts and sporting events. Traveling is an absolute passion of mine, as is working out at the gym...also enjoy just relaxing at home.

Last read

To be honest, I don't read a lot. Every once in a while, I like to catch a John Grisham novel. But usually, it's travel books, business books, etc. I do read magazines a, men's interest, men's health, news, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently, I'm working for a marketing agency that promotes beverage programs for major national accounts. I'm also writing a book that I hope to publish, launching an online photography business and publishing a beer podcast.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Cum Laude with Honors from Bentley College in Boston, MA - degree in High Technology Marketing.