Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Honest, Caring Guy Looking for the Woman who makes my heart race.

In his own words

I have a wide range of interests and like to consider myself an intelligent, open minded, good, caring person. I am very easy going and try to keep things in perspective. I enjoy everything from sports, movies, books, beaches, traveling to astronomy, philisophy, art, and interesting discussions. I went to the University of Florida so Im a big Gator Football fan. I enjoy going to the beach often, sometimes just going in late afternoon and listening to the waves crash against the shore (helps me center myself). Im an aquarius so I tend to think about more big picture items like how I can fix world problems so I dont sweat the small stuff that much. I would love to go into space at some point. I think pets should be bred for intelligence and not their breed. I would love to have a pet that could walk upright and wear a little vest and be intelligent. For more youll just to have ask to find out. My match would be a woman who is intelligent, caring, honest, takes care of herself, down to earth, and not very materialistic. The most important things have nothing to do with money. Someone who has an opinion and can back it up. A woman with a wide range of interests and who is looking to share her life with someone completely. Im not too picky on most things like hair color or eye color or anything like that. I look more at the person as a whole. Character and intelligence are very important. Other than that I dont really have a "type" but I know what I want when I find it. Someone my age or younger please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel with someone special. A few places Ive always wanted to visit are Greece, Australia, Alaska, and Machu Pichu. I also like local places with character such as Dadas in Delray.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I dont have too many favorites. I usually dont spend time comparing things to each, just enjoy what things have to offer.

For fun

I can enjoy going out or staying in. I enjoy reading books, especially ones that make me think or present new ideas. I spend time teaching myself to play guitar, watching movies, going to the beach and enjoying the company of people I care about.

Last read

I recently read Stranger in a strange land. My friend referred it to me. Its was ok but the writing style and language drove me nuts. Id like to read some of the classics that Ive never read such as Dante's Inferno or Dracula.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference