Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of an old soul. I'll open the door...

In his own words

I'm a bit of an old soul. I'll open the door for you. I want to have a house with nice landscaping and a vegetable garden. I am loyal, patient, honest, intelligent, and a bit geeky. I love exercise and being active. You should, too. I'm not hung up on body type as long as you're capable of being active almost daily. I want to go dancing. I'm not great, but we will have a lot of fun doing it. I want to go hiking and camping. I love the outdoors, getting away from the city, fresh air, and a big sky full of stars. I bought a state park pass in January 2014. My goal is to visit at least one state park per month. I like beer. I appreciate good quality homebrew and microbrew. I do not drink to get drunk. I am a middle school teacher and I love what I do. I love to travel when I have the opportunity. I've been to Japan, Switzerland, France, Germany, England, Vienna, and on a cruise around the Caribbean. My dream is to visit New Zealand. What I can offer: -college educated -stable job -loyal -loving, affectionate, and supportive. I try hard to put others first -passionate about my interests -I enjoy cooking -I am handy (fix car/home) What I want: -passionate about something -college educated -non-smoker -drug and disease free -emotionally stable -financially stable -wants to get married and possibly have children one day -likes dogs You must be passionate about something in your life. I don't care if it is dancing, exercise, knitting, media, travel, video games, books, etc. I would like to find someone who can be active and also be completely comfortable chilling at home.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. He is pretty awesome. He'll take you for a walk just about anywhere, and no matter how many times you try to throw a tennis ball far away, he'll always bring it back for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I'm into any "hot" spots, but I do enjoy discovering new restaurants (non-chains) or small bars. I also enjoy parks/state parks.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to hear live music. I'm not a great dancer, but I enjoy country dancing on occasion. I'm a huge sports fan and will always follow my Chicago/Indiana teams. I'm also into nerdy things, so sci-fi, fantasy, video games, and Doctor Who.

For fun

I like to exercise, ride bikes, go camping, watch movies, watch sports, and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

Currently reading "Dance with Dragons" by George RR Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral