Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mature, sensible, struggling golfer, educator,...

In his own words

Mature, sensible, struggling golfer, educator, and part-time philosopher looking for a friendly companion with kind eyes and occasionally goofy outlook... Enjoy literature, movies, sports, the outdoors, and traveling. In fact, I'd rather be on the beach.. Random fact about myself that no one else is likely to find interesting: I've been to the capital city of nine different countries - but have never been to Canada or read any of the Harry Potter books. Not one... I like all ice cream, but dislike all doughnuts.. If pressed, I'd say I'm about 55% literature, art, history nerd, and 45% typical sports-bar, football and baseball watching guy; unsure if that's a good thing or not.. Would like to meet somebody who enjoys camping, skiing, boating, hiking, and the like - used to love that stuff and would really like to get back to it... Looking for someone who doesn't take herself too seriously but who can discuss serious current events.. Oh, and no Red-Sox or Yankee fans.. Disclaimer: I do not have ear piercings, armloads of prison tattoos, or wear saggy pants. I realize that this immediately disqualifies me with most of the population, but I feel it's important to be honest.. Thank you for viewing my profile and have a wonderful day..

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Reading, writing, golf, watching baseball, any outdoor activities

For fun

College athletics, art and history museums, camping and skiing, reading novels, Texas Rangers baseball, sports bars - beers with friends.

Last read

Executioner's Tale. Norman Mailer ; To Have and Have Not, Hemingway ; Jack Kennedy, Elusive Hero ; The Beatles in Their Own Generation ; 11/22/63, novel by Stephen King;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an English / Reading teacher at a local middle school. I focus primarily on students with learning disabilities. I also do some freelance writing, although, I've never published a novel. Of course, I've never surfed professionally either.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree