Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Los Angeles native, studied in Boston, traveled the globe, now back in LA making a career in music and technology.

In his own words

Los Angeles native, studied in Boston for five years (degrees in music and business), traveled the globe, now back in LA making it a career. My world at the moment revolves around music, technology, and getting as many good people into my life as possible. I'm a friendly, chill guy with enough intellect to know that intellect without feeling isn't intelligence. I'm currently living on the westside, working hard, playing hard/relaxing when I have time, striving to find the right balance in life. I work at a Santa Monica music tech startup where I talk with artists and play ping pong every day. On paper, it's a pretty awesome gig, but it can be very demanding. At night, I write/record music and/or hang out with friends. I have a few disparate solo side projects and also play in (and produce) two bands. I don't care what instrument or genre I'm playing as long as the resulting music is good. My ideal match is kind, smart, mischievous, passionate, fun, and creative. She's dedicated to a healthy and active lifestyle but not afraid to stay out late with me and party once in a while. I want to live, I want to give, I've been a miner for a heart of gold.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge fan of dogs but I sadly don't have one of my own. Cats can be cool, too, though it took me some time to come to that realization.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central, Cha Cha, The Echo (Funky Sole anyone?), Gold Room, Mom's, Bigfoot, Bungalow, any music venue, most pubs are fun. The beach. The mountains. Nature's hot spots.

For fun

I love all things natural, so hiking, biking, and going to the beach are pretty much my favorite weekend activities. I want adventures.

Last read

The Lean Startup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music and Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If at all interested... I'm 50% Polish. Other 50% is mixed Dutch, German, English, etc....
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference