Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Technically sound

In his own words

One way to describe me is as a goal setter with the persistence to accomplish those goals. So I'm faithful and loyal in that way. I enjoy people and so I could say I'm friendly. I'm pretty thoughtful, but I also enjoy taking action when the time is right. Now that I'm well-established in my career, I'm looking for the right one to cherish and love. As far as hobbies go, my latest thing is teaching my dog to do tricks. He can jump through hoops, and recently we've added rolling over. I'm looking for someone that's genuine and down to earth. You know, someone that can "keep it real".. Breadth of interests is appealing to me, particularly in the sciences and arts. I also workout a lot and would like it if you did, too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a good dog! Jiggs! Let me show you how he jumps through hoops and rolls over!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA is a beautiful place after it rains, although, as a city, it has "all the personality of a paper cup." I like my backyard and the UCLA track. Hometown is Chicago--great neighborhoods and restaurants.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

For music, I enjoy a pretty broad spectrum. I find myself falling back on instrumental Motown and the Grateful Dead. New artist I like: Trombone Shorty. For food, I eat close to Paleo, which means bacon, eggs, grilled meat, and ice cream. Not really.

For fun

Been cooking lately. Mostly meat and vegetables. Physically it's been CrossFit and Oly Weightlifting..I play trombone once in a while.

Last read

The Worm Ouroboros by Eric Rücker Eddison. This book has lots of words I don't know...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an executive with a mid-sized software company in a niche known as scientific computing. And here's where people usually doze off...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I still have relatives in China and Norway. I've visited both places and had a great time!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northwestern University for undergrad. UCLA for grad school.