Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Randolph, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your parents would probably like me.

In his own words

Hello! I'm Dave.. I love my family, my job and ice cream.. especially Dipping Dots. My hobbies include running, movies (minor in Film Study - woo), music and travelling. I've been all over Western Europe and many Latin American countries. I want to go everywhere and do everything. Next up: Iceland and Brazil! I work for the city and it is a very rewarding job. I absolutely love it and can't picture myself doing anything else. I'm completely devoted to it when I'm there, but I also look forward to coming home to engage in my other interests. I also like to try to be as active as possible. My favorite Sundays involve doing some kind of themed 5K run followed immediately by a delicious cocktail or two (or three). Despite being active, if you put chocolate cake in front of me, I'm going to eat it. And pizza. Or any combination of the two. So the struggle continues. I also really like live music, going to see all kinds of movies and especially travelling. I don't care if it's a 15 hour plane ride or a jaunt to some undiscovered nearby neighborhood. I'm very close with my family and have a great group of friends that make me a better person. I couldn't find my socks without them. Feel free to message me if you'd like if you think we'd mesh well!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Literally, everything. I wish I could be Bill Murray in GroundHog Day just so I would have free time for all the things I'd love to learn to do.

Last read

"Born to Run", "The Geography of Bliss" and the latest EW theories on True Detective



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's: Stonehill College Master's: Northeastern University