Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm basically just looking for someone who is going to appreciate me as a partner, and who I enjoy spending time with - but, aren't we all?

In his own words

I moved to California, from Australia, about 7 years ago, and now I'm proud to call California home. I'm a successful business owner, and a happy, self-sufficient person in general. I work for myself, so that takes up a lot of my time. I work from my home office mostly, so that can make it hard to meet new people. Thought this might be a better way to meet new people, rather than dive back into the bar scene. In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my two dogs, watching sports (particularly Angels, Ducks or Clippers games), working on things around the house, swimming, skiing, seeing movies, working out, eating at great restaurants and travelling. I also enjoy just relaxing - downtime watching TV on the couch, or just lazing in the sun. I just added yoga to my workout routine - so far, I'm really enjoying it, even if I am terribly inflexible. Trying to find my inner zen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll just rattle of some places I love to visit, in no particular order: Paris. Florence. Tokyo. New York. Las Vegas. San Francisco. Hawaii. Tahiti. Sydney. Tahoe. Vancouver. Germany.

Favorite things

I'm a Seinfeldaholic (if there was such a thing as Seinfeldahol). I think I'm a bit of a foodie, and enjoy eating out at great restaurants. I'd like to get back into wine - still haven't really learned much about California wines. My 2 dogs.

For fun

Travel. Baseball games. Basketball games. Movies. Concerts. Working out. Gardening. Stand-up comedy. Restaurants.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction books (biographies, etc) or magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm self employed. I manage my own software consulting firm. I enjoy being my own boss - gives me a lot of freedom with my time. It also makes my work very satisfying.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Australia.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree