Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Despite fighting hard against it as a...

In his own words

Despite fighting hard against it as a youngin', I'm a big nerd and love listening to NPR or hopping on wikipedia to look up the hows and whys of the world. While I have that nerd side I also really enjoy being active through sports (love hockey and football but also have a pretty mean badminton game!). I can be a bit of a paradox at times-- I work in medicine but am always trying to come up with some new invention or business plan.... Also a big travel and outdoor enthusiast-- my favorite trip was to Alaska for 12 days of rafting a couple summers ago-- never seen a place so rugged and vast. Recently toyed with the idea of driving out west, buying a double-wide in the mountains, and setting up shop...But I have nephews and a niece I want to see grow up, and I'm too big for a double-wide. I've realized there's not some cookie cutter version of a woman I'm after...It's that chemistry you feel when you meet someone you really fit with. I'm looking for someone who's into staying fit, is naturally curious about the world, and who can call me out when I'm overplaying the bs card. The rest will fall into place if it's meant to be!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant-- I love to eat out and work extra hours just to pay for it!

Favorite things

NPR, music (hip-hop, country, blue grass, blues), and love rainy snowy days-- they give me an excuse, especially after some outdoor fun like biking in the rain or cross country skiing, to come home and chill with a good movie.

For fun

Exercise and being active are a big part of my life. Started playing hockey again but also love to get into anything outdoors-- surfing, hiking, skiing/board, x-country skiing. Also love paintball w/ my nephew-- yes, I just admitted that. :-)

Last read

Read the NYTs everyday but just finished The Light Between the Oceans. Favs are Sometimes a Great Notion and The Picture of Dorian Grey- Wilde was a genius.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Polish, 1/4 British, 1/4 German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral