Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chocolate covered strawberries & roses on the beach in Maui?

In his own words

I'm an adventurous, Christian, single white male, who is ambitious, assertive, entrepeneurial, romantic, chivalrous (means I like to spoil and treat women like ladies, so if you are a feminist and/or don't like to have the door opened for you, receiving chocolates just because (expect lots of chocolate cause I own a chocolate store) or get flowers for no reason.....stop reading!!!!), family oriented, honest, extroverted, conservative, Republican, am actively involved in my mainstream Christian church, love dogs, enjoy traveling, Ducks hockey fan, and I work in commercial real estate development. I am looking for a committed long-term relationship with someone who can be my best friend and that leads to a lifelong marriage with a couple of kids along the way (although it would be nice to have some fun and travel a bit first). :) I am looking for an attractive, single Christian female, who enjoys the beach, is educated, has a good job (but may be willing to give up for family), family oriented (who wants to be married and have a couple of kids someday; am more than happy and willing to incorporate any existing children into a relationship), self-confident, loves to be spoiled, but doesn't require it, is interested in similar activities as me (but doesn't require me for substance) , likes to dress up in that little black cocktail dress and heels, yet can be just as comfortable in jeans, sweater and a ballcap or playing catch on the beach, who is willing to attend sporting events, dinners, cultural events and other events with me, as welll as travel to as many places as we can both stand. I get a massage at least once a month, and would love it if you would join me. If you aren't willing to go to the beach a couple of times a month or get on a plane, then we're probably not a match and I wish you luck. Most importantly, am looking for that one person God has intended for me!!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I'm a dog guy, love to go to the beach with my dogs on Sunday afternoons after church. Have even driven up the coast with them staying at dog-friendly hotels. My dogs are members of the family and sleep inside when I'm home and outside when I'm not.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Javier's, PF Changs (lettuce wraps!), Duane's Steakhouse, Hula Grill in Maui, where I love to visit (live?). I love Mexican and Italian foods, but am open to eating just about anything (not too spicy). I want to travel to Belize, Thailand, etc

Favorite things

I love anything Tommy Bahama (even my bedroom set), and prefer to dress casual to suits. I like the Sci-Fi Channel and CSI. I spend a lot of time with my dogs at the beach. I love to go to Vegas (poker anyone?), San Diego, the desert and the BEACH.

For fun

Born/raised in So. Cal. Am pretty much willing to do just about anything at least once, and would like someone who is open to travel and experiencing all God has created. I have two dogs who are a major part of my life, so you have to love dogs!

Last read

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren, Marley and Me (about dogs). I read at least one book a month, whether they be spiritual, business or current affairs, I don't like to be idle or not in the know. I also subscribe to about 8 different magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in real estate development. I have been involved in the development of hotels, retail and residential throughout the Southwest. I also own a chocolate store in OC, which hopefully will be fun, besides just free chocolate!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm your average white boy...Scottish, English, Irish, German, Indian and Dutch. My family on both sides have been in the US for several generations. Most of my family lives in the Midwest, but I am a native Southern Californian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church, which is a mainstream Christian denomination. I am a born again Christian who daily strives for Christ (although I don't always succeed). I seek a partner who also loves Christ and is active in their Christian church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelor's degrees in Public Administration, Political Science and even Theology. Education is very important to me, but intelligence is even more important. However, common sense is even more important to me than an education. :)