Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Que Sera Sera!! Whatever will be will be!! Im just trying to live this life and have fun doing it.

In his own words

I am a really nice guy always willing or trying to help out. I would rather be happy and laughing than doing anything else. Most people see me as very outgoing and strong, though there is another side to me. I have a very soft side that enjoys being cherished. I would like to find a nice lady that I can be comfortable with in any situation. A lady that is just as comfortable on my arm at a formal event as she is in jeans and a t-shirt outside. A lady that enjoys being treated with dignity and respect and knows how to treat me the same way. I earn a fairly respectable living and would like a woman that also has a decent stable job. Someone that can bring home the bacon and never let me forget I'm a man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nice restaurants, the beach, the outdoors, lots of things just ask.


Craven Community College, New Bern, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy eating mexican food and fine dining, one thing I don't like is sushi. I listen to a wide array of music. As for TV shows I really enjoy the murder mystery documentaries like Power and Priveledge, Dale Hinman files, Next 48...

For fun

I like to grill out, walks on the beach and water fronts. I enjoy trying new restaurants, and taking my truck out mudding and exploring new places. I also like to spend some time relaxing at home on the couch watching T.V. and working with my hands.

Last read

school books Accounting, history, and economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired from the Marine Corps and currently attend school full time. I am working to transfer to a 4 year university at the end of this school year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a white guy that grew up in an all hispanic neighborhood.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist I attend church often
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree