Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kiss me in the dark

In his own words

Small town South TEXAS boat🚤🌅Captain⚓️who loves to hunt🔫fish🐬and have good times⏰OBT!!! I enjoy showing others the excitement and knowledge of the outdoor world🌞🌛🌷🌴🐟🐚🐏🐅🐗. ! When I'm not hunting🐊 or fishing🎣I enjoy traveling around wherever the wind 💨takes me and meeting new friends👫. I'm very spontaneous 💥and am always ready for life's adventures. above all I am looking for Honesty👼 I believe in God🙏! I believe the harder our lives are the the more graced by Him we'll be! I own my own businesses, and am always lookin for new 💰hobbies💰 I live everyday like its my last and will always live life to its fullest. I never want to look back and say...damn😁wish I would have done that, although, there are plenty of times I've looked back and said, damn, I wish I wouldn't have done that😫 I'm hoping to meet someone 👰who has similar interest as mine. Someone who enjoys goin to dinners🍴🍝 dancing🍷👠👗camping🌛🌊, rafting, watching movies📺play snuggle bug🐞play sports 🎯⛳️🎾and all other outdoor activities❄️☔️Must love to travel and try new things. Also, being able to keep up with my Mad dancing skills helps too👯 . Oh, and you have to pass the Buddy Dog test as well!📝

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've never had dogs but somehow ended up with 2 in a month. Although I gave up my Lady dog, I got to keep Buddy dog! He is truly an awesome dog that I love! Only problem is, he thinks he is human!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Port O Connor, Port A, S. Padre, and Baffin Bay of course. Anywhere on the water!!!

Favorite things

Fishing and hunting ANYWHERE of course. I really enjoy traveling. I have been to many countries in Eurrope, the middle east and mexico tourist destinations. I plan to do a lot more!!!

For fun

i spend most of my free time fishing,hunting, and traveling. I'm always up for trying new things or going places I haven't been.

Last read

Chapman's Seamanship & Piloting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Regional Safety Manager for an oil and gas company, I also own a safety consulting business and am a huntin/fishin guide.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Usually a very dark white boy!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Thank God for Jesus!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral