Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Romeoville, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
this could be the start of somthing

In his own words

Well to be completely honest im on here to find a girl that can get me off of here.. and the sooner the better haha Im not here to play some stupid highschool kiddie games, i dont beleive in all of that. Im a good guy, not a physcho perv or anything close to that. i wont call you 500 times a day but i would still definately like to hear your voice! If a goof and a dork had sex im pretty sure i would be the love child haha im so easy to get along with its rediculous. I can be that goof but definately serious at the same time. Im confident in myself but not rather surprise you with what i can do instead of just talk about it all the time. I also dont need the bars all of the time and every single weekend. i like the bars but i dont freaking live there. Im also the type where i dont mind staying in on a friday or sat night sometimes watching movies with a girl im with..its realxing to me! ....As for my match, i like a girl thats easy to get along with, fun, smart, and sexy. the girly girl who will go fishing with me or head to the batting cages sometime. So if youve read this far hopefully youve liked what youve read, and maybe we can talk some time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The family has a place up in wisconsin right by the lake so i love to take the boat out and do some tubing out there a bunch of weekends out of the summer. winter i still like to do a little sledding. Bars are good, but not allll the time

Favorite things

Funny movies, scary movies. baseball, football fishing camping thunderstorms, theres a lot more but i cant list them all here!

For fun

well to start i love anything outdoors from bbqing to thunderstorms to fishing. i love baseball, i still play in a semi pro league on the weekends in the summer. front row on a roller coaster is always a good time too!

Last read

actually it was newsweek! but that dosent say much about me at all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a heating and air company which i really do like. I mainly install new systems. I like it so much just because i get to work with my hands and im never in the same spot more than 2 days in a row.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well lets see, my Da was born in Austria and my Mom was born right outside of chicago so i guess im a little bit of a mutt haha But im 50% croation, 25% lithuanian and 25% polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am a creaster (christmas and easter and thats about it)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a trade school calle universal technical institute wit hand associates in building and trades