Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I may reside In New Jersey, but by heart am a...

In his own words

I may reside In New Jersey, but by heart am a New Yorker. I was born and raised in Bronx, New York. I am second generation Hungarian/ Czechoslovakian. I have done a lot of traveling courtesy of the US Army. Some places that I had visit and lived there are Texas, Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Louisiana. I was medically retired from the service. I enjoy listening to the XM radio since it has a lot of different channels.I spend my spare time reading books, going to the movies,going fishing with my little niece, practice Tai Chi and going out to eat. I am hoping that I can meet a mature woman whom I can share my life with. I am an easy going person that tries to live life to the fullest no matter what life may bring. I love to laugh, I will even laugh when i am not in a good mood. I will try to laugh because I know that will put me in good mood even though I am having a bad day.I feel that everyone should learn to laugh even when things are going bad. It is the best medicine that you can give yourself and others. I enjoy stimulating conversation on various topic If you like what you read, don't be shy. Then send me email, you will never know where things come go if you don't.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 75 gallon Reef tank and a 20 gallon Nano tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium Definitely NYC Good Restaurant (preferable with a woman)


McMurry University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Traveling/traveling to other states to see friends. Going to the Movies, Dining out and reading. Fishing ( Pennsylvania & New Jersey fresh waters and New York & New Jersey oceans) Sometimes go AC or Mohegan Sun in Connecticut.

For fun

Movies, reading, watch live sport games,fishing and Playing Texas Hold 'em

Last read

American Sniper The Good Solider by David Finkel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Retired US Army veteran
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am second generation Hungarian and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a practicing Catholic but still believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Business Management