Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
We are here to make a difference!

In his own words

No prose or poetry plugged into this text box could ever describe you or me, but here is a start! To start off, I love life. I am an optimist. I am grateful. I live with a purpose. My highest values in life are serving God, loving my family, blessing my friends and making a difference in the lives of others, including those in need who have no other claim on my life. I love to travel and have been many places in the world. Although I enjoy some tourist things, I especially enjoy hanging out with locals and soaking in culture. I am always captivated by the beauty and wonder of creation: both people (a beautiful woman, an elderly person with character, or a new baby), and nature (mountains, oceans, underwater, sunsets, gardens, wildlife, even subatomic particles). I am musical, and I have rhythm. I enjoy music and dancing, but I have never been into the bar scene. I have never felt the desire to drink, but have lots of friends who enjoy a good wine or cocktail. If however, you have an addiction or are in recovery, we are probably not going to be a good match. I am active, athletic, ambitious - and I can also be lazy. I enjoy a hike with friends, a 70 mile solo bike ride through the mountains, or launching a new business venture. I also enjoy reading in my garden with my dog at my feet, watching a good action movie (or even a cheesy Hallmark movie to mix things up), or laying back with eyes closed listening to music. On a deeper level, I believe that in order to live a genuine life you have to know who you are. To truly love you must be able to see the other for who they really are. Joy and peace come in full measure when you live and love to the full, moving into the future rather than being bound to the past, intentionally or unintentionally. I live to make a difference - in the world, and in individual lives around me. I enjoy life, I love people, and I serve God's purposes for creating me. I seek to be a person of integrity in heart, soul, mind and body. I tend to be a deep thinker on my serious side. I also love to laugh, play, hug, eat, kiss, make music, and enjoy friends and family. I can lecture intellectuals or sit on the floor and play with a toddler. Teenagers often seek me out for good advice and seniors tell me how wise I am for my age (they tend to think I'm still a kid!). The dark side of my intellect is that sometimes I can get so focused that I may miss something and look like I don't care. I am looking for a woman who has similar values, who is emotionally healthy and comfortable with who she is, and has a positive outlook on life. If you love people, life, adventure, romance, animals and kids - and if you are looking for a soul-mate with whom to share life deeply, then who knows what might happen. I don't have a checklist. I look for common values, then a chemistry that is inexplicable, but very real nonetheless. If you don't like holding hands, massages, snuggling on the couch or in front of the fire, or watching a sunset or moonrise arm in arm, then we won't fit. If you like to keep secrets because you are fearful of losing control of your life, or are looking to a man to give you meaning in life, or are emotionally unavailable for a myriad of reasons, then we are not a match. We all have a bit of baggage. Hopefully you understand yours, have come to accept who you are and have made good progress in overcoming the challenges that the past has thrown at you. Life is a journey, and it is meant to be shared. We can't fix each other, but we can offer each other the environment in which we can grow. By the way, if you have kids, that's great. I can be a cheerleader for them without feeling the need to become their new dad (unless they really need and want it). I'm also fine if you have no children (see how flexible I am?). If you took the time to actually read all this, kudos to you! If what you read resonated inside you, aweso

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

sunsets, relaxed dinner with friend(s), a good movie, a long bike ride, walk on the beach or hike in the mountains, hugs and kissing, massages (giving & receiving), good conversation (about trivial or deep things, the connection is the key), laughing

For fun

travel - I love to travel - especially Europe and/or places with beaches and/or mountains. eating out with friends - what's not to like about trying different kinds of foods that someone else worked hard to create.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral