Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, let's start with what I do for a living....

In his own words

Well, let's start with what I do for a living. I'm an application engineer for a major oilfield services company. Right now, my job is focused on specking out our in-house drilling optimization software and explaining its functions to the programmers. I graduated from Texas A&M a couple of years ago As for me personally: I can be a pretty big goofball, but I enjoy a good semi-intellectual conversation from time to time (I may or may not continue to be a goofball during said conversations). I have a close family and enjoy spending time with them. I love music, primarily classical and rock. I'm an avid reader. I am a responsible person who works hard but knows how to take it easy and have a good time. I'm very easy going and laugh easily (and have been warned). I like trying new things and restaurants and seeing new places. I like to cook and try different recipes. I also consider myself somewhat of a handyman.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington Heights, Midtown


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I mostly listen to classical music or rock. I like trying different cuisines.

For fun

Going to the symphony, reading, running, swimming, biking, diy projects, video games, cooking

Last read

"Steel World" by B. V. Larson. Currently reading "Something Rotten" by Jasper Fforde.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My background is mechanical engineering. I moved into R&D in the software development department a bit over a year ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family comes primarily from Germany with some English and a hodgepodge of others mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Mix Catholicism, some deism, and a healthy bit of skepticism and you'd probably get an accurate description of my outlook.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M, Class of 2011