Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Awesome, sometimes witty, can be charming, fun loving guy looking for his special someone.

In his own words

I'm not trying to sell myself, and I'm happy with who I am. Like everyone else I have things I would change, and that is a work in progress. I am a hardworking devoted father of two children, and don't have time for silly games. I would love to be really outgoing, but time can be a precious comodity and when I have time it's usually spent catching up where I fall short. I would love to meet a friend who accepts me for all my iniquities. I love almost all kinds of music, shooting guns, hanging with cool peeps, and shooting the breeze. I have Christian beliefs, but wouldn't beat you with a bible. lol Lifes short. Love it and live it!!. Im an open book much more in store. If interested hit me up. You never know what sparks may fly? :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

Currently I have two cats and a hamster, but neither belong to me. I'm kinda pet sitting for a friend until they get their own place. It's almost been three months now... I wonder if I've officially adopted them. lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, The Grand Canyon, the midwest in the spring and fall, lots more just ask!

Favorite things

Laughing until you feel the blood in your face.

For fun

I like backyard bar b ques, and all the family functions. I'm a full time parent, so I don't really do the bar scene. I love the outdoors, but I'm usually so busy when I get a chance to slow down I can really appreciate my couch and a good movie.

Last read

Technical manual stuff, that I had to read at work. lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If I told about my job you would know exactly where I work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a firm believer in God. I'm not an active church member or anythng, but I do pray often and believe Christ is my savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
High School, and lots of career related technical background.