Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
it's all part of my disguise...

In his own words

I am looking for a cute, sweet, quirky and goofy girl. a little about myself: I have more creativity than I know what to do with I have a tendency toward sarcasm I love listening to books I enjoy time by myself (and maybe with one special someone). my dog. just kidding. but my dog is really important to me and if you don't love then you definitely kicked off the island oh... if you're tag line says "looking for mr. right" or something to that extent. or if you have more then one halloween pic. don't even contact me. more to come later...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have an English Setter, who I love dearly

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere i take my dog for a walk. i love travel. my favorites are helsinki, budapest, barcelona, berlin, prague, italy, greece, switzerland i love to be anywhere be the sea. i would really like to go to south america


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

what i'm listen to right now - andrew bird, austra, beach house, cold war kids, django reinhardt (always), florence and the machine, hot chip, matthew dear, the national, nick drake, sufjan stevens, ween, wolf parade, the xx, yeasayer. i love music

For fun

architecture, architecture, architecture. and fashion, too. oh, and movies, and books.

Last read

the girl who kicked the hornets nest - stieg larrson gone girl - gillian flynn 1Q84 - haruki marikami lexicon - max berry anything by dennis lahane dublin murder squad - tana french



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/english and swiss
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral