Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
late for class

In his own words

Very,active,athletic,good looking(stated humbly)eclectic guy. I teach and coach varsity baseball and soccer while writing,and playing music(poorly I might add)are hobbies.I'm a dive bar,shot and a beer type guy when in the company of friends and or a good lady.Finer things like the theater,dining out etc.I enjoy but I'm most comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt. Next to spending time w/my daughter and or a good lady my passion is playing hockey.I consider myself very spiritual and truly enjoy discussions along those lines,but I'd never judge someone with different views than mine. When it comes to intimacy in a relationship,what can I say, I love women,and enjoy that aspect of the relationship very much.From tender kisses and hugs to the passionate.Intimacy in a relationship,whether casual or committed, can only be as good as the respect the partners have for each other.I am a gentleman who can be taken at his word.Honesty is important. Always been a big fan of live music and the bar/honkey-tonk atmosphere but I've never been a predator. Explaining: I am a gregarious person but a tad shy when it comes to the pick up scene.When introduced or circumstance dictates I'm told I'm good company and quite humorous. In fact one of the things I wrote is a comedic screenplay about a retired hockey player and his skates.I'm not one to hit on every pretty face because I respect anothers' space.This can be frustrating because an acknowledging smile between mutually attracted people often isn't enough for an introduction to be proffered. That reason coupled with a busy schedule is why this venue is a good way to meet some one.Upon a cursory review of the personal photos I have seen many that have piqued my interest. If you think you might be interested and you don't find this process an imposition let me know.I'm fairly computer illiterate so I'm still working on getting a photo in. The last intro was a mistake put in by a buddy trying to help out so I hope this version gets out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am more of a cozy person who likes the corner dives but as i said I can be right at home in other situations particularly if the company is good. I love to get away to warmth. A rum drink and the sun rising or setting does it get any better?

Favorite things

Coaching. I love having the opportunity to work with kids and try to share the passion of life. Being an "observer of the human condition I enjoy jotting down thoughts in verse or song now and then. Big Seinfeld fan I could go on but I'll save that.

For fun

I am an easy going guy who is quite content to go with the flow. I am very athletic so I do have a passion for sports with an emphasis on hockey. I love the arts and and do my garage band best to write and play music. I am quite the hack but its fun.

Last read

Love Stienbeck and some of the older authors. I am not going to snow ya though. I am not an everyday reader of novels and such. but a good book and a fire is not a bad combination. I guess my latest adventure is trying to write a screenplay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do. I am an elementary PE teacher and I coach soccer and baseball. It keeps me young I thrive on the repartie(sp) with the kids, players and fellow coaches. I can get carried away in conversation sometimes so a stiff nudge is OK
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I never really consider that important I figure I'm a good person and that's what is really important
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I can wax philisophical about religion and spiritual things in fact I feel it is always a good topic of conversation but again how others view the world or afterlife for that matter is not nearly as important as the character of a person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ohio University grad in education