Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go Exploring!

In his own words

I have been living in the Bay Area for the last five years. I moved back to California after finishing grad school on the east coast (where I was also born and raised). I really enjoy traveling and have managed to sneak away for a few short adventures. So far, I’ve had the chance to explore parts of China and the Middle East. Camping in Western Desert among the wind sculpted rock formations, hiking around the Siq in Jordan, and bartering at Khan el-Khalili were pretty amazing experiences. I'd also really like to see more of the US! I enjoy cooking and wines. Luckily, I had the chance to briefly explore some of those interests while I was at school. Now that school's out, I'm enjoying taking more non-career related courses... just following wherever my interests take me! As for my ideal match, since everyone is different, I’ll try not stick too rigidly to any set of characteristics that would make my ideal match. Suffice it to say, as long as you’ve got a good heart, are trustworthy, and can hold up your end of the conversation, I’d say we’re off to a great start! Let's Go Exploring!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really liked visiting China, Egypt and Jordan. I've always wanted to travel to the Galapagos Islands, Easter Island, Tanzania, and parts of Southeast Asia.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Globe Trekker, the Amazing Race, and Top Chef. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I like to play tennis and volleyball, go to the driving range, exercise, cook, hang out with friends, go to the movies, visit museums, relax at home and watch tv. I also enjoy learning new things and try to take courses to follow my interests.

Last read

Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything and Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference