Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ebensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Revloc, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a go getter

In his own words

Looking for someone who is energetic and a go getter. Likes to be active and doesnt mind a hard days work. Also a great sense of humor is a plus. Im also a big sports fan. Penn State, Steelers, Pirates and Penguins. I like to run and workout alot and am a very social person. I also like someone who is laid back and can crack a joke and enjoy themselves. If you want someone who will always have your back, will always listen to what you have to say, give advice when I can, Im your guy!! I also consider myself to be a very hard worker. I currently work at Walsh Equipment as a heavy equipment salesman. I believe no matter what job you do, you should do it to the best of your ability. I enjoy working out a lot as well. I believe that when your healthy physically it goes a long way to making you a happier person. I lift and run 4-5 days a week. Along with working out I love my Pittsburgh sports teams. Also like to hunt and shoot trap Your not going to get a fancy guy at all with me. But what you will get is someone who is loyal as hell, about as easy going as you can get, extremely easy to get along with, and will do anything for the people in my life to help them out. I value my relationships with others, no matter what that relationship is, and put everything in power into being someone you can always count on

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hangout at low key places in terms of bars. Love to go to Steeler and Penn State games in the fall and Pirate games in the summer.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

My dog Dauber. My truck. My family, who are amazing people. All my buddies and freiends

For fun

I am a big fan of working out. I like to lift weights as well as run. I also like to go fishing, do stuff with the volunteer fire dept Im a part of, and hang out with my buddies. I also like to read.

Last read

Killing Lincoln about the last 14 days of Abraham Lincolns life before he was assasinated. Currently reading a book about JFK. Kind of an American History geek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Am a salesman for hydraulic parts and repair work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree