Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like adventure and variety. I think that a...

In his own words

I like adventure and variety. I think that a good sense of humor is important and I really enjoy someone with a unique sense of sarcasm. I also like someone who laughs a lot - makes me think I am funny. I just put together a band and play guitar. It's been a lot of fun writing original music. After all these years I am really making a priority to see more live music and playing music as well. Would love to meet someone that had a passion for seeing live music. I have traveled to many parts of the world and want someone who is just as adventurous. I would be up for spontaneous weekend getaway trips just to go see a band, do a hike, meet up with friends or anything else fun. I workout and try to stay active so that is important in my match. Family is very important and I love going to Annapolis to visit with my dad and sister. My sister and I will also go out to AZ to visit my mom. Someone that is close with their family is great and open to the idea of having a family. It would be awesome to find the perfect person for me where there is chemistry and a best friend combined. I am at the point in my life where if the right person came along I would be ready for something serious that could lead to having a family. I also am not willing to settle and will stay single all my life if that is how life turns out. My only deal breaker is that I couldn't raise kids with a religious upbringing... I was raised to discover things for myself and feel the idea behind belief and God is a personal one that doesn't need to be taught by others. So I would want the same for my kids if I had them. If this is a must for you then we are not a match. Thanks for reading and happy dating!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's more about the people I am with than the places, but I do love to travel. I have been to over 30 countries. I try to hit a new country at least once a year if not more.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

my guitars, seeing live music, traveling, culture, good sarcasm, comedy that can actually make me laugh, fun board games / card games with a good group of friends, wine night with good conversation, adventurous activities...

For fun

Wasn't this already answered in my Interests section, Why make me work so hard!

Last read

Currently reading Singularity is Near and I am learning we will all be cyborgs and robots in the future. Awesome. I tend to read a little more factual books than fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Systems Engineer for a tech company. Also buy real estate to fix up and turn into rentals on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If I believed in a heaven and hell and a god and a devil I could be worried that I didn't go to church, but luckily I believe in them as much as Santa and the Easter bunny... but I KNOW the tooth fairy is real because I have been paid.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did half my masters then when I switched companies my new company didn't want to pay for the rest of it so I didn't finish it. I will finish it as soon as someone wants to pay for it or if I find I need it to get ahead.