Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marysville, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Mark it eight dude.

In his own words

If you know what movie my headline is from you get a cookie. So here's a summary of my attributes in convenient little bullet points: -I'm generally a nice guy (not to be mistaken for a pushover) -I'm honest -I'm compassionate -I listen -I have a sarcastic, easy going sense of humor and I'm easily entertained. -I tend to not be very materialistic -I possess a strong work ethic and take pride in accomplishment. -children seem to cling to me like lint -I'm a dog person but somehow ended up being a cat owner -I'm not a health nut but I enjoy being fit -I'm not always organized but I am a list maker... obviously -self proclaimed outdoorsman -avid hiker -slightly less avid mountain biker I really enjoy hiking, camping, mountain biking and just getting lost for the weekend. I don't necessarily need a girl who is into that stuff but it would be cool to meet someone who isn't afraid to get a little dirty and sweaty (Not an innuendo ladies. Get your mind out of the gutter). I like being active but I'm not above kicking my feet up and wasting a day watching a Dexter marathon. Discovery and History channel are also faves. Save for the occasional heated game of Pictionary, competition doesn't do a lot for me so I don't have much interest for most sports (especially professional team sports) and would rather spend my time listening to music, watching movies or reading books. If you do catch me watching sports it'll most likely be extreme sports, rally racing, or mixed martial arts- I feel the need to qualify this last one by stating that I do not own any Affliction or Tapout apparel... or for that matter any shirts with great big douchy skulls printed on them. That should count for something, right? What else...I also like working out, dining out, going to shows, going to cool bars, hanging with friends and a number of other arbitrary activities that most average human beings also appreciate. If you find yourself to enjoy any of these things there is a distinct possibility that we may get along splendidly ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Let me specify. I have a cat. His name is Maximus and he is badass. My roommates, however, seemed to have collected a menagerie of ill-mannered beasts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside. Most any Irish pub as long as it's authentic. The summit of Mt Pugh.

Favorite things

Live music. Food... any food really (minus cucumbers). Happy hour with friends. A bowl of popcorn and a good movie, or a bowl of ice-cream and a bad movie... whichever. A steaming hot shower after a long hike in the rain. The sound of kids' laughter.

For fun

I like doing fun things. I don't like doing things that aren't fun.

Last read

A moronic Clive Cussler action/adventure novel... no seriously, it was stupid. Before that- an equally poorly written, albeit interesting, non-fiction expose on Navy SEAL training. I'm starting a promising Larry McMurtry book now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Freight train conductor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian Italian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I try not to discriminate against anyone's personal beliefs, it's just organized religion in general rubs me the wrong way. I believe in honesty, respect, and good will towards my fellow human beings. I try really hard to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a genius. I just keep it a secret. I got my radiology technology pre-reqs out of the way and then decided building houses seemed more rewarding. Sorry mom and dad.