Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

datwo2

35 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall green tree, under star lit skies.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy, very organized, and I take care of everything I have including family and my dates. I'm goal oriented with an entrepreneurial career since I was 18, and my first company at 19. Some wins and some losses but bound by my optimism of life and work ethic. I love traveling and seeing as much as I can, and doing as many things as there are to do in this short time we call, life. I'm an explorer of the great outdoors and just relaxing sometimes. I also like to go out to dance, drink, and be social. I'm also a bit of an extremist, and when it comes to adventure I like to take the front seat. I'm also a romantic. I'm very creative and open to ideas about life, and I tend to be mostly optimistic in my search for idealism. I'm a strong believer in world peace, structure and economic equalities, which I emote through example in my businesses. Outside of working, I have many recreational hobbies that I try to fit in, although I'm recovering from an ACL injury. I also love to do all water sports. During the summer, you can find me out on the lake skiing at least once a month. I have many other characteristics about me, but you'll just have to get to know me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and challenges their own. A girl with natural beauty..looks are important for the purpose of attraction. I am mostly attracted to a street smart girl, who is ready for any type of conversation with an opinion, but accepting of others. I love long legs, so the taller the better. One other thing which is a must, is a body/healthy conscientious girl, who takes care of her body and mind. Thanks for grazing.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I grew up with my family owning a ranch, and I originally wanted to be a veterinarian, so I am an animal lover. However, I do believe there is a time and place for owning the responsibility of having animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, lake or international adventure.

Favorite things

I'm very eclectic in my taste in music, from new age to progressive house/trance. I'm happy with whatever sets the mood. I don't watch much live tv other than the market recaps, but I do que up a few comedy shows and discovery/history programs.

For fun

Whatever's clever. I'm always making it fun for me..are you?

Last read

I'm currently reading a bio on Jerry Weintraub. I usually pick an author and read everything he/she does. I also like reading business/management autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I help opperate and consult for my family's construction company here in Southern Cali., and I have founded and manage several other company's that specialize in providing education and services within the entertainment & media industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Italian, German with a Dutch last name.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Parochial school and now I attend mass on Holiday's with my family, but not regularly. I believe in a creator and 'cause & effect'. The heart never lies. When I follow my heart, good things happen and it feels right. Everyone endures life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended the school of life. No college for me, but shouldn't the real question be "what have you learned today, and what do you intend to learn tomorrow?" Education is what you make of it. I enjoy learning, do you?