Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

datswhatshesaid

46 year old man | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 30 miles of Bay Point, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm the strong silent type who is kind and...

In his own words

I'm the strong silent type who is kind and witty. I have strong opinions (I don't think dogs belong in grocery stores) but I'm also empathetic to others' feelings. I'm a do it yourself-er who knows when to call in the pros. I enjoy all genres of movies but I'm a little geeky so I'm drawn to sci-fi. I'm an avid reader and I enjoy sharing my space with a significant other even if it's just comfortable silence. My 6 year old son is the light of my life and I have no drama with my ex. I was born in Ohio but came to Ca. in '92 thanks to the USAF and I try to get back there once a year to visit family. I would love to find someone who helps me be a better me. I'm loyal and I love to touch, caress and kiss. I enjoy hitting the local festivals, wine events and fairs. My satellite radio is usually tuned to 70's,80's,90's rock and liberal talk. I'm pretty laid back and don't have a problem with being late although I try not to be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets but prefer not to own them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

My 2 sons, La Crema Pinot, expensive beer, good conversation, cold saki at benihanas with a fun group.

For fun

My 6 year old loves to putz around in the garage and "work" in the yard so we do that a lot. I'm new at golf and I enjoy it but not to the exclusion of all else. I like smaller impromptu type get together's and random weekends in Tahoe.

Last read

"Micro" by Michael Crichton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
oil refinery operator but don't let that scare you... i do recycle and i do believe in climate change.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference