Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Date My Best Friend

In her own words

If you want to meet a kind, intelligent, down to earth, beautiful country girl, I have the woman for you. My best friend is independent and extraordinarily busy, so her sister and I have taken it upon ourselves to alleviate some of the stress of dating by streamlining the correspondence for her. I know that you are thinking that this is odd, but just think of it as a timesaver for you too. It is our job to make sure that the first date is not one of those horrendous ones that make you want to become a monk in a far flung land. If you have been single for any length of time, you have been on one of those dates! We will make sure that you have the potential for a connection with each other before the first date. So, what is my bestie, Tara, looking for in a potential date? She is looking for a strong and independent man to spend time with in the evenings. She would love to meet an educated man who is not afraid of a little work with his hands. Another quality that would be useful would be a sense of humor. As her friends and family, we have a tendency to act a bit bawdy at times and we would appreciate you being able to “roll” with our quirky and sometimes dirty humor. Finally, Tara would love for you to be emotionally secure and “Not Clingy”, as we are independent and enjoy our time with friends, as well as private time alone. Therefore, if she sounds like someone with whom you have things in common, please feel free to inbox me, her best friend. If you seem like a potential match, I will be glad to pass you on to the “Real deal”, my best friend. I hope to hear from you soon. L

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

Not the crazy cat lady, just always had cats since I was a child.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching football and the movies. I adore spending time wih my niece and nephew, because kids of my own are not in my future.

For fun

I like to work outside with my herb garden and flower beds. I love getting together with friends and just hanging out on the deck Going out to places you can talk and have fun not bars that are loud and crowded.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resource Manager in Large Retail Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference